mignonnehandmade57.jpg

 

 

 

EUROPE

France

Elise Hameau- 16 rue Charlemagne | paris 4au fond de la 2nde cour at the back of the second courtyard contact@elisehameau.com, Paris, France

Olympe Bordeaux- bordeaux@olympe-mariage.com, HOTEL PICHON 4-6 COURS DE L’INTENDANCE 33000 Bordeaux, France

Olympe Lyon- lyon@olympe-mariage.com, 4 RUE CHILDEBERT 69002 Lyon, France

Olympe Montpellier- montpellier@olympe-mariage.com, 23 RUE SAINT GUILHEM 34000 Montpellier, France

Eleonore Pauc- www.eleonorepauc.com, Bordeaux, France

Christina Sfez-  https://christinasfez.bigcartel.com 37 cours Franklin Roosevelt 13001 Marseille, France

Blanche showroom de la mariée- contact@blanche-showroom.com, 9 rue villeneuve, 17000 La Rochelle, France

Cedric Mellado Couture- http://www.cedricmellado.com/accueil.html, 14 Rue Mi Carême, 42000 Saint-Étienne, France

Showroom Rose Poudre - rosepoudre35@gmail.com- www.rosepoudre.net - 16 bis rue Nationale , 35300 Fougeres, France

Blanc Pivoine- 0636411014 bonjour@blanc-pivoine.fr blanc-pivoine.fr, 5 rue Guillaume Le Conquérant 14000 Caen, France

Belgium

Melody Nelson Bridal- https://www.melodynelson.be/en/ 25 bte 11, Pl. des Jardins de Baseilles, Namur, Belgium

Spain

L'arca boutique- Email: info@larca.es Telephone: 93 302 15 98 Shop: C/ Banys nous 20, 08002. Barcelona, Spain

Germany

Celia dresses Celia Dresses, Ingolstaedter Strasse 1, 60316 Frankfurt, Germany
+49 69 48986965    hello@celia-dresses.com   www.celia-dresses.com 

Italy

360  www.trecentosessantagradi.net  
Via Cardinale de Lai, 10 – 36034 Malo (VI) Italy

 USA

 

Mignonne on etsy- https://www.etsy.com/shop/mignonnehandmade

Everthine bridal-  91 Wall Street Madison, Connecticut 06443 - shopeverthine.com

The English dept.- 1128 SW Alder St Portland, ORegon 97205 - theenglishdept.com

Lovely bride- 2500 Routh street, dallas, texas, 75201, dallas@lovelybride.com

 

ASIA

Bells and Birds- http://www.bellsandbirds.com

Mugetsu, 3-10-18 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku Park Habio Shibuya 504, Tokyo 150-0002 Japan

Miss Bride wedding shop, 1/F, 2 Queen’s Victoria Street, Hong Kong, info@missbridewedding.com, 2840 0108 for appointment booking

AUSTRALIA

Carte Blanche bride, Melbourne, Victoria Australia https://www.carteblanchebride.com.au